## BEFORE THE FEDERAL ELECTION COMMISSION

)

In the Matter of

National Rifle Association of America Political Victory Fund and Robert Owens, in his official capacity as treasurer; National Rifle Association of America Institute for Legislative Action and Robert Owens, in his official capacity as treasurer; OnMessage, Inc.; Starboard Strategic, Inc.; Thom Tillis Committee and Collin McMichael in his official capacity as treasurer; Cotton for Senate and Theodore V. Koch in his official capacity as treasurer; Cory Gardner for Senate and Lisa Lisker in her official capacity as treasurer; Ron Johnson for Senate, Inc. and James J. Malczewski in his official capacity as treasurer; Matt Rosendale for Montana and Errol Galt in his official capacity as treasurer; Josh Hawley for Senate and Salvatore Purpura in his official capacity as treasurer; National Media Research and Placement, LLC; Red Eagle Media Group; American Media & Advocacy Group, LLC; Donald J. Trump for President, Inc. and Bradley T. Crate in his official capacity as treasurer; Donald J. Trump; Richard Burr: The Richard Burr Committee and Timothy W. Gupton, in his official capacity as treasurer; Joshua David Hawley; Matt Rosendale; America First Action, Inc. and Jon Proch in his official capacity as treasurer; Pete Sessions for Congress and Steve Hargrove in his official capacity as treasurer; Cory Gardner; National Media Research Planning and Placement, LLC

MURs 7427, 7497, 7524, 7553, 7558, 7560, 7621, 7654 and 7660

**CERTIFICATION** 

## MUR755800143

Federal Election Commission Certification for MURs 7427, 7497, 7524, 7553, 7558, 7560, 7621, 7654, and 7660 February 23, 202

I, Vicktoria J. Allen, recording secretary for the Federal Election Commission executive session on February 23, 2021, do hereby certify that the Commission failed by a vote of 2-3 to take the following actions in MURs 7427, 7497, 7524, 7553, 7558, 7560, 7621, 7654, and 7660:

- 1. Close the files.
- 2. Send the appropriate letters.

Commissioners Dickerson and Trainor voted affirmatively for the motion.

Commissioners Broussard, Walther, and Weintraub dissented. Commissioner Cooksey was

recused and did not vote.



Attest:

Vicktoria Allen Digitally signed by Vicktoria Allen Date: 2021.04.12 13:30:31 -04'00'

Vicktoria J. Allen Acting Deputy Secretary of the Commission

Page 2