BEFORE THE FEDERAL ELECTION COMMISSION

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

)

In the Matter of

National Rifle Association of America Political Victory Fund and Robert G. Owens, in his official capacity as treasurer; National Rifle Association of America Institute for Legislative Action and Robert G. Owens, in his official capacity as treasurer; OnMessage, Inc.; Starboard Strategic, Inc.; Thom Tillis Committee and Collin McMichael in his official capacity as treasurer; Cotton for Senate and Theodore V. Koch in his official capacity as treasurer; Cory Gardner for Senate and Lisa Lisker in her official capacity as treasurer; Ron Johnson for Senate, Inc. and James J. Malczewski in his official capacity as treasurer; Matt Rosendale for Montana and Errol Galt in his official capacity as treasurer; Richard Burr; The Richard Burr Committee and Timothy W. Gupton, treasurer in his official capacity; Joshua David Hawley; Josh Hawley for Senate and Salvatore Purpura in his official capacity as treasurer; Matt Rosendale; Red Eagle Media Group; American Media and Advocacy Group, LLC; America First Action, Inc. and Jon Proch in his official capacity as treasurer; Pete Sessions for Congress and Steve Hargrove in his official capacity as treasurer; National Media Research, Planning and Placement, LLC; Corey Gardner

MURs 7427, 7497, 7560, 7621, 7654 and 7660

MUR749700205

Federal Election Commission Certification for MURs 7427, 7497, 7560, 7621, 7654, and 7660 February 9, 2021

CERTIFICATION

I, Vicktoria J. Allen, recording secretary for the Federal Election Commission executive

session on February 09, 2021, do hereby certify that the Commission failed by a vote of 2-3 to

find no reason to believe in MURs 7427, 7497, 7560, 7621, 7654, and 7660.

Commissioners Dickerson and Trainor voted affirmatively for the motion.

Commissioners Broussard, Walther, and Weintraub dissented. Commissioner Cooksey was

recused and did not vote.

February 23, 2021 Date

Attest:

Vicktoria Allen

Digitally signed by Vicktoria Allen Date: 2021.02.23 08:40:09 -05'00'

Vicktoria J. Allen Acting Deputy Secretary of the Commission

Page 2