MINNESOTA

 

 

 

SECRETARY OF STATE

 

 

 

*

 

Mark Ritchie (Elected, DFL)

*

 

Secretary of State

*

 

180 State Office Building

*

 

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard

*

 

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155-1299

*

 

URL http://www.sos.state.mn.us

*

 

E-Mail: secretary.state@state.mn.us

*

 

651/215-1440   FAX 651/296-9073

*

 

 

*

 

          Beth Fraser, Deputy Secretary of State

*

 

          E-Mail: beth.fraser@state.mn.us

*

 

 

*

 

Gary Poser, Director of Elections

*

      -Candidates on Ballot

Election Division

*

      -Election Results

E-Mail: secretary.state@state.mn.us

*

      -Federal Campaign Finance Reports

651/215-1440   FAX 651/296-9073

*

              (Online via FEC.gov)

1-877-600-8683 (Toll Free)

*

      -Federal Personal Financial Reports

 

*

      -Voting Accessibility

 

*

      -Maps

 

*

 

Business Services Division

*

      -Corporate Registration

60 Empire Drive, Suite 100

*

 

Saint Paul, Minnesota  55103

*

 

E-Mail: business.services@state.mn.us

*

 

651/296-2803   FAX 651/297-7067

*

 

1-877-551-6767 (Toll Free)

*

 

 

 

 

CAMPAIGN FINANCE AND PUBLIC DISCLOSURE BOARD

 

*

 

Gary Goldsmith, Executive Director

*

      -State Campaign Finance Reports

Minnesota Campaign Finance and Public Disclosure Board

*

      -State Personal Financial Reports

658 Cedar Street, Suite 190

*

      -State Lobby Reports

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155-1603

*

      -State Public Financing Allocation and Verification

URL http://www.cfboard.state.mn.us

*

      -Electronic Filings

E-Mail: gary.goldsmith@state.mn.us

*

      -Disbursement of Public Funds to Candidates

651/539-1190   FAX 651/539-1196

*

 

1-800/657-3889 (Toll Free)   1-800/357-4114 (Toll Free FAX)

*

 

 

*

 

          Jeff Sigurdson, Assistant Director

*

 

          E-Mail: jeff.sigurdson@state.mn.us

*

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

 

 

 

*

 

Myron Frans, Commissioner

*

      -Certification of Amounts of Public Financing

Department of Revenue

*

              Funds to Candidates

600 North Robert Street

*

 

Mail Station 7100

*

 

St. Paul, Minnesota  55146-7100

*

 

URL http://www.revenue.state.mn.us

*

 

E-Mail: myron.frans@state.mn.us

*

 

651/556-6003   FAX 651/556-3133

*

 

 

 

 

LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE

 

 

 

*

 

Elizabeth Lincoln, Director

*

 

Legislative Reference Library

*

 

645 State Office Building

*

 

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

*

 

URL http://www.leg.mn/lrl

*

 

E-Mail: elincoln@lrl.leg.mn

*

 

651/296-8338   FAX 651/296-9731

*

 

 

*

 

Michele L. Timmons, Revisor

*

 

Revisor of Statutes Office

*

 

700 State Office Building

*

 

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155-1297

*

 

URL http://www.revisor.mn.gov

*

 

E-Mail: revisor@revisor.mn.gov

*

 

651/296-2868   FAX 651/296-0569

*

 

 

 

 

ATTORNEY GENERAL

 

 

 

*

 

Lori Swanson (Elected, DFL)

*

      -Other Court Actions

Attorney General of Minnesota

*

 

1400 Bremer Tower

*

 

445 Minnesota Street

*

 

St. Paul, Minnesota  55101

*

 

URL http://www.ag.state.mn.us

*

 

E-Mail:  attorney.general@ag.state.mn.us

*

 

651/296-3353   FAX 651/297-4193

*

 

1-800/657-3787 (Toll Free)

*

 

TTY 651/297-7206 and 1-800/366-4812

*

 

 

 

 

 

Back to:

Table of Contents - FEC Home Page