ILLINOIS

 

 

 

SECRETARY OF STATE

 

 

 

*

 

Jesse White (Elected, D)

*

 

Secretary of State

*

 

213 State Capitol

*

 

Springfield, Illinois  62756

*

 

URL http://www.cyberdriveillinois.com

*

 

217/782-2201  FAX 217/785-0358

*

 

1-800/252-8980 (Toll Free in State)

*

 

 

*

 

David Weisbaum, Director, Index Department

*

      -State Employee Economic Interest Statements

111 East Monroe Street

*

      -State Lobbyist, Registration and Expenditure

Springfield, Illinois  62756

*

              Reports

E-Mail: dweisbaum@ilsos.net

*

 

217/782-7017  FAX 217/524-0930

*

 

 

*

 

Ray Cachares, Director, Business Services Department

*

      -Corporate LLC Registration, UCC Online Filings

501 South Second Street, Suite 350

*

 

Springfield, Illinois  62756

*

 

217/782-6961

*

 

 

 

 

STATE BOARD OF ELECTIONS

 

 

 

*

 

Rupert Borgsmiller, Executive Director

*

      -Candidates on Ballot

Illinois State Board of Elections

*

      -Election Results

2329 South MacArthur Boulevard

*

      -Federal Campaign Finance Reports

Springfield, Illinois  62704-4503

*

              (Online via FEC.gov)

URL http://www.elections.il.gov

*

      -Federal Personal Financial Reports

E-Mail: rborgsmiller@elections.il.gov

*

      -State Campaign Finance Reports

217/782-4141   FAX 217/782-5959

*

      -State Initiative/Referendum Spending Reports

TTY 217/782-1518

*

      -Voting Accessibility

          Mailing Address:

*

      -Electronic Filings

          P.O. Box 4187

*

 

          Springfield, Illinois  62708

*

 

         

*

 

          Sharon Steward, Director/Campaign Disclosure

*

 

                E-Mail: ssteward@elections.il.gov

*

 

          Cris Cray, Legislative Liaison

*

 

                E-Mail: ccray@elections.il.gov

*

 

          Eric Donnewald, Director/Election Training and

*

 

                Resource Development

*

 

                E-Mail: edonnewald@elections.il.gov

*

 

Jane Gasperin, Director/Election Information

*

 

                E-Mail: jgasperin@elections.il.gov

*

 

          Becky Glazier, Special Projects Manager

*

 

                E-Mail: bglazier@elections.il.gov

*

 

          Steve Sandvoss, General Counsel

*

 

                E-Mail: ssandvoss@elections.il.gov

*

 

          Kyle Thomas, Director/Voting and Registration Systems

*

 

                E-Mail: kthomas@elections.il.gov

*

 

          Kevin Turner, Director/Information Systems

*

 

                E-Mail: kturner@elections.il.gov

*

 

 

*

 

Jim Tenuto, Assistant Executive Director

*

 

Illinois State Board of Elections

*

      -Federal Campaign Finance Reports

100 West Randolph Street, Suite 14-100

*

              (Online via FEC.gov)

Chicago, Illinois  60601

*

      -Federal Personal Financial Reports

E-Mail: jtenuto@elections.il.gov

*

 

312/814-6440   FAX 312/814-6485

*

 

TTY 312/814-6431

*

 

 

*

 

          Andy Nauman, Assistant Director of Campaign Disclosure

*

 

                E-Mail: anauman@elections.il.gov

*

 

 

 

 

LEGISLATIVE REFERENCE BUREAU

 

 

 

*

 

James W. Dodge, Executive Director

*

 

Legislative Reference Bureau

*

 

State Capitol Building, Room 112

*

 

Springfield, Illinois  62706

*

 

URL http://www.ilga.gov/commission/lrb_home.html

*

 

217/782-6625   FAX 217/785/4583

*

 

 

 

 

COOK COUNTY CLERK

 

 

 

*

 

David Orr (Elected, D)

*

      -Candidates on Ballot

Cook County Clerk

*

      -Election Results

69 West Washington Street, Suite 500

*

      -Absentee Balloting

Chicago, Illinois  60602

*

      -Election Judges

URL http://www.cookcountyclerk.com

*

      -Voting Accessibility

E-Mail: d.orr@cookcountyil.gov

*

      -Local and State/Local Campaign Disclosure

312/603-5656  FAX 312/603-9788

*

              Reports

TTY 312/603-0902

*

      -Statements of Economic Interest

 

*

      -Cook County Lobbyist Registrations

Noah Praetz, Director of Elections

*

              and Expenditure Reports

Cook County Elections Department

*

 

URL http://www.cookcountyclerk.com

*

 

E-Mail: noah.pratz@cookcountyil.gov

*

 

312/603-0942   FAX 312/603-9786

*

 

 

*

 

Phillis Laster, Manager

*

 

Cook County Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Department

*

 

E-Mail: clerk.ethics@cookcountyil.gov

*

 

312/603-1121   FAX 312/603-9787

*

 

 

 

 

COOK COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS

 

 

 

*

 

Ranjit Hakim, Executive Director

*

      -Advisory Opinions

Cook County Board of Ethics

*

      -Investigations and Hearings

69 West Washington Street, Suite 3040

*

      -Audit Campaign Disclosures

Chicago, Illinois  60602-3007

*

      -Ethics Training

URL http://www.cookcountygov.com

*

 

E-Mail: ranjit.hakim@cookcountyil.gov

*

 

312/603-4304  FAX 312/603-9988

*

 

TTY 312/603-1101

*

 

 

*

 

          Dion Miller-Perez, Public Information Officer

*

 

          312/603-1104   FAX 312/603-9988

*

 

 

 

 

CITY OF CHICAGO BOARD OF ELECTIONS

 

 

 

*

 

Lance Gough, Executive Director

*

      -Candidates on Ballot

Board of Election Commissioners for the City of Chicago

*

      -Election Results

69 West Washington Street, Suites 600/800

*

 

Chicago, Illinois 60602

*

 

URL http://www.chicagoelections.com

*

 

E-Mail: cboe@chicagoelections.com

*

 

312/269-7900

*

 

TTY 312/269-0027   FAX 312/269-0003

*

 

 

 

 

CITY OF CHICAGO BOARD OF ETHICS

 

 

 

*

 

Steven I. Berlin, Executive Director

*

      -City Statements of Financial Interests for Officials,

Chicago Board of Ethics

*

              Candidates and Employees Required to File

740 North Sedgwick Avenue, Suite 500

*

      -List of Registered Lobbyists

Chicago, Illinois  60654

*

      -City Lobbyist Reports

URL http://www.cityofchicago.org/ethics

*

 

Email: sberlin@cityofchicago.org

*

 

312/742-8152   FAX 312/744-2793

*

 

TTY 312/744-5996

*

 

 

*

 

          Jef Johnson, Public Information Officer

*

 

 

 

 

ATTORNEY GENERAL

 

 

 

*

 

Lisa Madigan (Elected, D)

*

      -Other Court Actions

Attorney General of Illinois

*

 

500 South Second Street

*

 

Springfield, Illinois  62706

*

 

URL http://www.illinoisattorneygeneral.gov

*

 

E-Mail: attorney_general@state.il.us

*

 

217/782-1090   FAX 217/785-2551

*

 

TTY 877/844-5461

*

 

 

*

 

        Chicago Office:

*

 

          100 West Randolph Street, 12th Floor

*

 

          Chicago, Illinois  60601

*

 

          312/814-3000   FAX 312/814-3806

*

 

          TTY 800/964-3013

*

 

 

 

 

 

Back to:

Table of Contents - FEC Home Page